Skip to main content

GCYC Committee

The General Committee meets in the Club House on the second Monday of each month at 7.30pm.

Commodore of the Club:

Tony Kiddle

Vice Commodore and Membership Secretary:

Simon Winship

Rear Commodore - Cruisers:

Peter Broughton

Rear Commodore - House:

Position currently vacant

Honorary Secretary:

John Spowage

Honorary Treasurer

Rhona Jack-Nilsen

General Committee Members

Martyn West
Sue Culton - Cadets, Training and Sailing Secretary
Marilyn Fletcher
Allan Gray
Paul Garnett
Alex Martinelli
Brian Bradley